What is pingg Plus

From Help.Celebrations.com

Jump to: navigation, search

What is a Membership/Single Send Upgrade?

pingg is now Celebrations.com! Same Invitations & E-Cards, new URL.


Select Single Send for $10 per use to have access to the following features for your current invitation or ecard. The Single Send upgrade is not a subscription and does not apply to all events or cards in your dashboard:

  • 1 premium design
  • Ad-free on event web page
  • Up to 2500 guest list size
  • Digital envelope
  • Custom web URL


Select our Social Membership for $30 per year to have access to the following features:

  • Unlimited premium designs
  • Ad-free on event web page
  • Up to 250 guest list size
  • Digital envelope
  • Custom web URL
  • 2 free Postal invitations or cards
  • 10% off Postal invitations and cards


Select our Party Pro Membership for $70 a year to have access to the following features:

  • Unlimited premium designs
  • Ad-free on event web page
  • Up to 2500 guest list size
  • Digital envelope
  • Custom web URL
  • 5 free Postal invitations or cards
  • 20% off Postal invitations and cards
  • Ad-free - We guarantee your event/ecard web page and emails to guests are 100% free of third-party advertising
  • Digital Envelopes - Choose any one of three elegant, animated envelopes that open and reveal your invitation/ecard when your guests click on the email invitation/ecard in their inbox
  • Customized URL - Make it memorable for both you and your guests with a customized event/ecard web page URL
  • Premium Designs - Invitation and eCard designs from top designers


FAQ
Below you'll find a list of frequently asked questions regarding our upgrades.


Q: Can I still send invitations and cards for free?
A: Yes! We offer thousands of wonderful free designs for your invitations and ecards.


Please Note: if you want to remove the upgrade feature that you have selected and send your invitation/card for free, you can only do so if you have not yet sent your invitation/card. If you have already paid for and sent the invitation/card, you cannot remove the feature.


Q: How do I remove the Ad-Free feature?
A: To remove the Ad-Free feature:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on the event in your dashboard
  3. Click on the "options" tab
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and make sure the "Don't want ads distracting your guests? Go completely ad-free!" box is deselected.


Q: How do I remove the Digital Envelope?
A: To remove the Digital Envelope:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on the event in your dashboard
  3. Click the "options" tab
  4. In the "digital envelopes" section, click the radio button "Send my invitation/eCard without a digital envelope"


Q: How do I remove guests from my guest list and send my invitation/ecard for free?
A: If you have more than 75 guests/recipients on your list, your event/ecard will automatically be upgraded. If you want to send your invitation/card for free you must remove recipients from your list until you have fewer than 75.

To remove guests/recipients from your guest/recipient list:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on the event in your dashboard
  3. Click the "guest list" or "recipients" tab
  4. Click the red "X" to the left of a guest's name to delete that guest/recipient from your list


Q: How do I remove a Customized Event Web Page URL?
A: To remove a Customized Event Web Page URL:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on the event in your dashboard
  3. Click the "options" tab
  4. Click the red delete button located on the right-hand side of your Customized URL


Q: How do I upgrade my account or event/ecard?
A: Visit our Membership page to upgrade your account to a Social Membership or a Party Pro Membership. To select the Single Send upgrade for your event or card, simply choose any one of the features included in our upgrades, add a recipient list with more than 75 people, or choose a Premium design. You'll be prompted to select an upgrade option and can select the $10 Single Send option before you send your invitation or card.


Q: Are yearly memberships auto-renewed?
A: Your yearly membership will be auto-renewed unless you deselect the auto-renew option on the settings page of your account. You can deselect the auto-renew option at any point throughout the year. To access the settings page, login to your account, click the "account" tab and click "settings".


Q: Can I change my membership plan during the year?
A: You will be prompted to upgrade your membership plan if you add any features that are not included in your current plan to your invitation or card. It is not possible to downgrade your membership plan.


Q: If I cancel my account before the end of the year, will I get my money back?
A: We are happy to offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you find that you are not satisfied with your membership.


See Also: Costs